Our Team

We take a slightly different view to most other firms when it comes to the ‘TEAM.’ Our view is simple: the TEAM comprises of US AND YOU, not just us.  That’s why we work tirelessly to build a solid relationship with you and all our other clients. It’s what set us apart from all other accountancy firms.  In fact, this TEAM ETHOS we work towards is the key ingredient in constructing a successful relationship with you. Having said that, let us introduce ourselves to you.  Here’s a brief introduction to the directors/partners and staff at HS & Partners LLP:

Louis Sapi
Louis Sapi
CEO. & Managing Partner - CPA, CA, MBA.
lsapi@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 306
Sonia Vaknin
Sonia Vaknin
Director of Tax - BA., LLB.
svaknin@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 365
Mark A. Hinchcliffe
Mark A. Hinchcliffe
Partner - BA.Sc, CPA, CA
Ari Ariyaratne
Ari Ariyaratne
Partner - Assurance Services - CPA, CA
AAriyaratne@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 323
Leonardo Cianfrogna
Leonardo Cianfrogna
NTR Manager – CPA, CA
lcianfrogna@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 317
Bill Crane
Bill Crane
Tax Manager
BCrane@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 309


Inna Mileykovska
Inna Mileykovska
Senior Associate - CPA, CGA
IMileykovska@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 355
Daniel J. Downey
Daniel J. Downey
Senior Associate - CPA, CA
ddowney@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 315
Kimberly Gates
Kimberly Gates
Senior Associate
kgates@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 312
Nick Antonucci
Nick Antonucci
Associate
NAntonucci@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 320
Mila Rashchynenka
Mila Rashchynenka
Associate
MRashchynenka@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 324
Eric Richardson
Eric Richardson
Associate
ERichardson@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 305



Justin Kieraszewicz
Justin Kieraszewicz
Associate
jkieraszewicz@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 335
Zarah J. Dehnashi
Zarah J. Dehnashi
Executive Assistant
zdehnashi@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 302
Kris Hubert
Kris Hubert
Accounting
KHubert@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 307
Nancy McEwan
Nancy McEwan
Tax & Office Administrator
NMcEwan@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 313
Manjula Ramendraraj
Manjula Ramendraraj
Administrative Assistant
mramendraraj@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 308
Teresa Sapi
Teresa Sapi
Controller
tsapi@hsp-ca.com
905.678.2740 Ext. 342